Find it on the ALL Church Calendar!
NURSERY CARE INFORMATION:  Activities with scheduled nursery care are noted with *.  
Please contact Susan Duncan, 281-363-2040, Ext. 6 or at sduncan@wcpc-tx.org to confirm time and to RSVP for ages and number of children. 
 
Friday, April 17
9:30 am   Yoga, online class
 

Saturday, April 18

 

Sunday, April 19

11:00 am   Worship,0nline via website and facebook
 
Monday, April 20
10:00 am    Yoga, youtube
 

Tuesday, April 21

7:00 pm   Session Meeting, Zoom Meeting


Wednesday, April 22

10:00 am  Wednesday Study Group, Zoom Meeting
 
Thursday, April 23
 6:30 pm   Yoga, youtube

Friday, April 24
 9:30 am   Yoga, youtube
 
Saturday, April 25
 
Sunday, April 26
11:00 am   Worship, online via website and facebook
 
Monday, April 27
10:00 am    Yoga, youtube
 
Tuesday, April 28
9:30 am      Yoga, youtube
 
Wednesday, April 29
10:00 am  Wednesday Study Group, Zoom Meeting