Contacts 

Phone Numbers

Main Number: (281) 363-2040
office@wcpc-tx.org

Mailing Address

4881 W Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381

Pastors

Pastor
Reverend Dr. David F. Jones
djones@wcpc-tx.org 

Associate Pastor
Reverend Christa R. Brewer 

cbrewer@wcpc-tx.org  

Administration


Matthew Jensen
office@wcpc-tx.org  

Receptionist
Shirley Barclay
sbarclay@wcpc-tx.org  

Music Ministries

Director of Music Ministries 
Michael Vaughn 
mvaughn@wcpc-tx.org 

Organist and piano accompanist
Dave Faber
Richard Palmquist

Director, Bell Choirs
Sherry Hunter

 

Children's Education

Director of Children's Education
Susan Duncan
sduncan@wcpc-tx.org

Youth Ministries

Youth Director
Laura Grice
lgrice@wcpc-tx.org 
 

Mission Ministries

Facilitator 
Michele Stelter
mstelter@wcpc-tx.org

 

 

Staff Directory

Additional Staff

For a full listing of all WCPC staff members and their contacts, please review the Staff Member page.