Find it on the ALL Church Calendar!
NURSERY CARE INFORMATION:  Activities with scheduled nursery care are noted with *.  
Please contact Susan Duncan, 281-363-2040, Ext. 6 or at sduncan@wcpc-tx.org to confirm time and to RSVP for ages and number of children. 
binoculars_14662ac 
 
 
SAVE THE DATE! 
 
 
 
Sr. High Heifer Mission Trip
June 10-15, 2018
 
 
Sr High Celebration
June 24-29-2018
 
 
 Jr High Jubilee II
July 8- 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 1
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
 
Saturday, June 2
 
 
 Sunday, June 3
9:45 am        Sunday School  
                  Seniors 2018 Reception, Youth Room
11:00 am      Worship, Sanctuary 
12:00 pm      Family Promise Volunteer Luncheon, Fellowship Hall
12:45 pm      Family Promise Set up, Hendricks Building
 
 Monday, June 4
11:30 am    Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
7:00 pm      AA, Rm 103 CE Building
 
Tuesday, June 5
7:00 pm     Mission Outreach Team Meeting, CE Rm 200   
 
Wednesday, June 6
10:00 am   Wednesday Study Group, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
 
Thursday, June 7
10:00 am   Gathering Place Planning Meeting, Parlor
6:30 pm     Yoga, Hendricks Building
7:00 pm      Stephen Ministry Supervision, Parlor
 
Friday, June 8
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
 
Saturday, June 9
 
 
Sunday, June 10
9:45 am       Sunday School 
                 Teacher/ Volunteer Appreciation Brunch, Fellowship Hall
11:00 am     Worship, Sanctuary  
      
Monday, June 11
9:30 am      Monday Morning Bible Study, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
                 VBS Work Day*, CE Building Rm 204 
11:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex                    
7:00 pm       AA, Rm 306 Hendricks Building
 
Tuesday, June 12
7:00 pm      Deacon Team Meeting, CE Building Rm 103
 
Wednesday, June 13
10:00 am   Wednesday Study Group, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
 
Thursday, June 14
6:30 pm      Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
 
 
Friday, June 15
10:00 am   The Gathering Place, Fellowship Hall
                   Common Ground, Parlor
1:00 pm      Holy Folders 
6:30 pm      Parents of Preschoolers Fellowship
 
Saturday, June 16
 
Sunday, June 17
9:45 am       Sunday School
11:00 am     Worship, Sanctuary
 
Monday, June 18
9:30 am     Monday Morning Bible Study, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
                  VBS Work Day*,CE Building Rm 203
11:30 am    Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
7:00 pm      AA, Rm 304 Hendricks Building
 
Tuesday, June 19

7:00 am    Session Meeting, Hendricks Building

 
Wednesday, June 20
10:00 am   Wednesday Study Group, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
 
Thursday, June 21
6:30 pm      Yoga, Hendricks Building
7:00 pm       Stephen Ministry Supervision, Hendricks Building
7:30 pm       Woodlands Concert Band, Sanctuary
 
Friday, June 22
9:30am      Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
 
Saturday, June 23
5:00 pm       Parents Night Out, Hendricks Building
 
Sunday, June 24
9:45 am       Sunday School
11:00 pm      Worship Service
 
Monday, June 25
9:30 am     Monday Morning Bible Study, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
9:30 am     VBS Work Day* CE Building Rm 204 
11:30 am    Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
7:00 pm      AA, Rm 306 Hendricks Building           
 
Tuesday, June 26
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 27
10:00 am   Wednesday Study Group, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
5:00 pm      Play Date, Ridgewood Pool
 
Thursday, June 28
7:00pm       Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
 
Friday, June 29
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
 
Saturday, June 30