Find it on the ALL Church Calendar!
NURSERY CARE INFORMATION:  Activities with scheduled nursery care are noted with *.  
Please contact Susan Duncan, 281-363-2040, Ext. 6 or at sduncan@wcpc-tx.org to confirm time and to RSVP for ages and number of children. 
binoculars_14662ac 
 
 
SAVE THE DATE! 
 
 
 
Advent Festival & Alternative Market
December 3
 
Women’s Annual Christmas Luncheon
December 9
 
 
Caroling and Cocoa
December 10
 
 
Sanctuary Choir Dinner and a Concert
December 17
 
Coffee House
December 30
 
 
Love Your Neighbor Day
January 27, 2018
 
 
 
Game Night Fundraiser
February 24, 2018
 
 
Maunday Thursday
March 29, 2018
 
 
Good Friday
March 30, 2018
 
 
Easter
April 1, 2018
 
 
Men’s Mo Ranch Retreat
May 4-6, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Friday, December 01
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
6:00 pm     Tweens First Friday Fun
 
Saturday, December 02
8:00 am      Habitat House, 1210 Cedar Creek
10:00 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
 
Sunday, December 03
8:30 am        Worship, Sanctuary
9:45 am        Sunday School   
                     Alternative Market and Advent Festival, Fellowship Hall  
11:00 am      Worship, Sanctuary
12:00pm        Alternative Market and Advent Festival, Fellowship Hall
 
Monday, December 04
9:30 am     Monday Morning Bible Study, Brunch off campus
                   Moms Group, Art Room
10:00am    Spanish Class, Rm 302 Hendricks Building
11:30 am   Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex 
7:00 pm      AA, Rm 306 Hendricks Building
 
Tuesday, December 05
10:00 am   Dorothy Johnson Circle
7:00 pm     Mission Outreach Meeting, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
                  Presbyterian Women Circle, Member’s Homes
 
Wednesday, December 06
7:30 am     Men’s Discipleship, Hendricks Building
10:00 am   Wednesday Study Group, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
11:30 am    Moms in Mission Holiday Luncheon, Hendricks Building
4:15 pm     Children’s Chimes, Sanctuary Narthex
4:45 pm      Alleluia Choir, Rm 303 Hendricks Building
                   Angel Voices, Rm 301, Hendricks Building
                   Cherubs, Rm 302, Hendricks Building
5:30 pm      Wednesday Night Dinner, Fellowship Hall
5:30 pm      Heavenly Metal, Sanctuary Narthex
6:00pm       Wonderful Wednesday Bible Study, Youth Room 200
6:30 pm      Jubilate Bells*, Sanctuary Narthex
7:30 pm      Sanctuary Choir*, Choir Room
7:30 pm      Youth Jam Session, Rm 200
7:30 pm      Men’s Discipleship, Crust Pizza
 
Thursday, December 07
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
6:30 pm     Yoga, Hendricks Building
7:00 pm     Stephen Ministry Supervision, Hendricks Building
 
Friday, December 08
8:00 am    Thinners and Sinners Garden Group, Gazebo
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
 
Saturday, December 09
10:00 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
11:00 am     Women’s Christmas Brunch, Fellowship Hall
4:00 pm       Parents Night Out, Hendricks Building
 
Sunday, December 10
8:30 am        Worship, Sanctuary
9:45 am        Sunday School               
11:00 am      Worship, Sanctuary 
3:00 pm        Caroling and Cocoa, meet in Fellowship Hall/Courtyard
 
Monday, December 11
9:30 am      Moms Group Mission Monday, (Mom’s field trip to Willis)
11:30 am    Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
7:00 pm      AA, Rm 306 Hendricks Building
 
Tuesday, December 12
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
7:00 pm     Deacons Team Meeting, Rm 301 Hendricks Building     
 
Wednesday, December 13
10:00 am   Wednesday Study Group, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
4:15 pm     Children’s Chimes, Sanctuary Narthex
4:45 pm      Alleluia Choir, Rm 303 Hendricks Building
                   Angel Voices, Rm 301, Hendricks Building
                   Cherubs, Rm 302, Hendricks Building
5:30 pm      Wednesday Night Dinner, Fellowship Hall
5:30 pm      Heavenly Metal, Sanctuary Narthex
6:00pm       Wonderful Wednesday Bible Study, Youth Room 200
6:30 pm      Jubilate Bells*, Sanctuary Narthex
7:30 pm      Sanctuary Choir*, Choir Room
7:30 pm      Youth Jam Session, Rm 200
 
Thursday, December 14
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
6:30 pm     Yoga, Hendricks Building
7:00pm       Circle of Blessings, in members home
7:30 pm      Woodlands Concert Band
 
Friday, December 15
9:30 am     Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
10:00 am   The Gathering Place, Fellowship Hall
                   Common Ground, Parlor
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
6:30 pm      Parents of Preschoolers Fellowship* at La Madeline
 
Saturday, December 16
8:00 am     Habitat House, 1210 Cedar Creek
10:00 am    Yoga, Sanctuary Narthex
7:00 pm      The Woodlands Chorale 
 
Sunday, December 17
8:30 am       Worship, Sanctuary
9:45 am       Sunday School
11:00 am     Worship, Sanctuary  & Worship4KIDS (grades 3-5)
5:00 pm       Pre-Concert Dinner, Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm       WCPC Christmas Concert, Sanctuary
      
Monday, December 18
9:30 am        Mom’s Group, Book Study, Rm 200                        
7:00 pm        AA, Rm 306 Hendricks Building
7:30 pm       Sanctuary Choir*, Choir Room
 
Tuesday, December 19
 
Wednesday, December 20
7:30 am     Men’s Discipleship, Hendricks Building
6:00 pm     Youth Christmas Party
7:30 pm      Men’s Discipleship, Crust Pizza
 
Thursday, December 21
7:00 pm   Stephen Ministry Supervision, Rm 301 Hendricks Building
 
Friday, December 22
1:00 pm     Holy Folders 
 
Saturday, December 23
 
Sunday, December 24     (Christmas Eve)
8:30 am       Worship, Sanctuary
9:45 am       Sunday School & Children Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
11:00 am     Worship, Sanctuary
Evening Christmas Eve Services 
5:00 pm       Family Christmas Pageant with Candle Lighting
7:00 pm       Lessons and Carols with Candle Lighting and Communion
  
Monday, December 25  (Christmas Day!)
Merry Christmas!
 
Tuesday, December 26
Church Office Closed
 
Wednesday, December 27
  
Thursday, December 28
 
Friday, December 29
1:00 pm      Holy Folders, Parlor
 
Saturday, December 30
6:30 pm      Coffee House, Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, December 31
8:30 am       Worship, Sanctuary
9:45 am       Sunday School
11:00 am     Worship, Sanctuary